James W. Hicks, M.D.

Kaboom

In Media, The Flex Test on February 10, 2011 at 6:11 am

Gregg Araki’s New Film Will Make You Ambisexual
Madison Moore
Splice Today
February 4, 2011

In her review of Araki’s new ambisexual apocalypse film, Kaboom, Moore refers to my Flexuality Test, which she characterizes cutely as “a simple, fun-for-the-whole-family game that tells you how gay or straight you are.”

  1. Ambisexual the test reveals. In real life I look almost totally at women. In my fantasy world gay sex with me being bottom, mostly, predominate. I sometimes wish I was a woman. I do crossdress. I wish I was one way or the other. I wish I was not so mixed up.

Leave a Reply

